Always love everything about

Internet Marketing https://www.polygon.com/2019/2/12/18221792/twitch-plays-pokemon-anniversary The interactive Pokémon playthrough unleashed Twitch’s anarchic side Continue reading…

Important Info !

Internet Marketing https://www.gameinformer.com/2019/02/12/new-pokemon-go-ar-snapshot-feature-coming-soon Pokémon Go developer Niantic has announced that soon it is releasing Go Snapshot – a way to use the game's Augmented Reality (AR) feature to take pictures of your Pokémon situated in real-life environments. Players…

Stuff like this are why everyone likes your…

Internet Marketing http://www.ign.com/articles/2019/02/12/nintendo-direct-arriving-tomorrow Nintendo has confirmed that a new Nintendo Direct will be arriving tomorrow, February 13. Announced by Nintendo, this Direct will air at 2pm PT/5pm ET/11pm BST and promises "35 minutes of information…

anyone love this as much as i do

Internet Marketing https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/2019/02/11/starbreeze-sell-system-shock-3-rights-to-otherside/ Troubled publisher Starbreeze won’t be associated with the upcoming System Shock 3 anymore, as they’ve sold the rights to the game back to developers OtherSide Entertainment. The publisher have announced that “Starbreeze…