/Anything related to this is so important

Anything related to this is so important

Internet Marketing https://www.vg247.com/2019/12/07/fortnites-risky-reels-will-show-star-wars-rise-skywalker-scene-next-weekend/

Risky Reels will show a scene from Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker next weekend, according to posters popping up in Fortnite.

For those who don’t play the game., Risky Reels is Fortnite’s drive-in theater.

According to the posters, the scene will be shown 30 minutes after the “doors open” at 10.30am PST, 1.30pm EST, 6.30pm UK on Saturday, December 14.

It’s said Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker director J.J. Abrams will also make an appearance.

As Eurogamer notes, this isn’t the first time a clip from a Disney film has shown up in-game, as the theater previously showed Wreck-It Ralph: Ralph Breaks the Internet earlier this year.

And this isn’t the first Star Wars tie-in either, as a Stromtrooper skin was made available to celebrate the release of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. A Star Destroyer even appeared in-game over the island.

The post Fortnite’s Risky Reels will show a scene from Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker next weekend appeared first on VG247.