Thanks for the info

Internet Marketing https://www.destructoid.com/metro-exodus-will-finally-arrive-on-steam-next-week-579952.phtml In one of those incidents that blew up huge when it happened, and nobody remotely cares about (or even remembers) today, Deep Silver announced a year ago that the PC edition of…

anyone else like this post as much as…

Internet Marketing https://www.vg247.com/2020/02/06/harley-quinn-fortnite-skin-challenges/ Fortnite players can soon run around as Harley Quinn in the game. Harley Quinn arrives in Fortnite starting today at 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK. You can pick up the skin…

Thanks !

Internet Marketing https://www.ign.com/articles/blizzard-changes-refund-policy-for-warcraft-3-reforged Blizzard has changed its refund policy for Warcraft 3: Reforged to allow people to return the game and get their money back with no questions asked. Usually, Blizzard uses a ticket system…

who else loves this

Internet Marketing https://www.greenmangaming.com/blog/store-currency-change/ From today (6th February 2020), Green Man Gaming has changed the currency that customers use to shop with us from select markets from USD $ to EUR €. The countries that will…

Who else loves making money online

Internet Marketing https://www.destructoid.com/google-wants-fans-to-vote-on-the-pokemon-of-the-year-579869.phtml You don't have to be that into Pokémon to have a favorite Pokémon. That's the beauty of these games. Leading up to an official Pokémon Day celebration on February 27, The Pokémon…

Who else? <3

Internet Marketing https://www.vg247.com/2020/02/06/monster-hunter-world-resident-evil-event-rajang-on-pc/ Today’s Monster Hunter World update is a big one. Capcom has detailed the first major update for Monster Hunter World on PC following the launch of Iceborne. As previously announced, the update…